Can I delete a file from my pocket?
Yes, from the file's own actions. Deleting is immediate and permanent — there is no recycle bin.
Deleting a file you had shared also removes it from the other person's Shared With Me.
Yes, from the file's own actions. Deleting is immediate and permanent — there is no recycle bin.
Deleting a file you had shared also removes it from the other person's Shared With Me.